Copyright  ©2020 Dallas Eagle Forum

PO Box 671201, Dallas Texas 75367

CONTACT US

Dallas Eagle Forum

President:  Gail Capps

                  PO Box 671201

                  Dallas TX  75367                                    

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Gail Capps - gcapps1950@yahoo.com

Secretary - Jan Howard - dallas3832@aol.com
Treasurer - Pam Colquitt - pamcolquitt@sbcglobal.net
Program Director - Lola Hurt - lola.hurt@att.net
PAC Treasurer - Ann Quest - aquest@unityquest.org
Communications Director - Deana Johnston - dlcj@att.net

Hospitality Director - Vicky Little - littlevicky@mac.com
Director At Large - Jennie Gilchrist - jennie.gilchrist@gmail.com

Director At Large - Tammy Morgan - wade_tammy@msn.com

Director of Local Issues & Elections - Beth Biesel - ncriver@me.com
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Registration - Pam Brown

Texas Eagle Forum

President:  Cindi Castilla  /  torch@texaseagle.org  /  www.texaseagle.org

 

National Eagle Forum

Acting President - Eunie Smith  /  eagle@eagleforum.org  

 

Capital Hill Office of Eagle Forum  202-544-0353

 

 

 

 

 

To:  Gail Capps, President

        Dallas Eagle Forum

To:  Deana Johnston, Website Administrator

        Dallas Eagle Forum